FetLife try a social networking web site for all of us finding Bdsm, kink, and other option lifestyles. It permits profiles to manufacture profiles, connect with other pages, and you may participate in teams and talks.
While you are no further playing with FetLife or you wanted to erase your bank account for privacy factors, can help you very following this type of methods.
Ideas on how to Erase Your FetLife Membership
- Log on to the FetLife account.
- Click the “Settings” symbol in the ideal proper area of one’s page.
- Click on the “Account” tab.
- Wanting “Deactivate or Erase my Membership”.
- Confirming we need to delete your account.
Once you erase their FetLife membership, the reputation and all of your content might possibly be removed. For example the images, video, posts, and you can texts. Additionally don’t manage to access FetLife.
Their texts and you will notifications will additionally be deleted. Yet not, people texts you have provided for almost every other users will continue to be within inboxes.
Your account advice could be purged away from FetLife’s server. Thus your bank account will no longer be available in order to FetLife team or any other profiles.
Ought i Delete My FetLife Account Forever?
Yes, you might erase your own FetLife membership permanently. Once you delete your account, immediately after 1 week it cannot getting recovered.
Can you imagine I Changes My Mind?
For individuals who replace your mind immediately following removing your FetLife membership, you could potentially log on to your own FetLife account next one week it will be restored.